Home » Richmond » Team

Team

Our Team

Richmond Alarm Company lives and operates in your community and we maintain strong ties to area businesses and law enforcement. Because we are a local security company versus a national one, we have a unique understanding of your needs and proactively anticipate security solutions that suit those needs — whether residential or commercial.

Richmond Alarm Company Management Team

Corey Boggs, General Manager
cboggs@richmondalarm.com

Wayne Boggs, President
wboggs@richmondalarm.com

Jimmy Boggs, Vice President
jboggs@richmondalarm.com

Annette El-Jor, Operations Manager
aeljor@richmondalarm.com

Nancy O’Hanlon, Accounting Manager
nohanlon@richmondalarm.com

Trey Lyell, Sales Manager
tlyell@richmondalarm.com

Pat Morse, Central Station Manager
pmorse@richmondalarm.com

Lynchburg Location

Mary Katherine Smith, Office Manager
mksmith@lynchburgalarm.com

Virginia Key & Lock

Ryan Boggs, Operations Manager
rboggs@richmondalarm.com

Get A
Free Quote

Get A Free Quote 2
Sending